Det var veldig kaldt i dag! It was very cold today!

Mandag var veldig kaltWow… what’s up with this -10 degrees in Bergen??

My face was frozen numb with all my goosebumps standing to attention as I power walked from the bus stop towards the warmth of my classroom. I was pretty covered by my puffy sleeping bag-esque down coat but my fingers! Fingers were pratically popsicles (!!!) from holding onto the water bottle.

I know, I know, I hear you say, girl, you should have just stopped and pulled on some leather gloves but you know what I thought? Hey, I can totally hack this… so I soldiered on. Haha, this is not a tragic story… I didn’t end up losing two fingers from frostbites, I was just cursing under my breath and willing myself to walk even quicker without scraping and ruining the heels of my boots. 🙂

Dum di dum… time to start working on my lekser (homework). See yas!

2 thoughts on “Det var veldig kaldt i dag! It was very cold today!

prat <3

