Oslo one day touring by foot

The first full day I was in Oslo I was feeling really under the weather, so I stayed in the hotel the whole day trying to sleep off my nagging headache but it did not leave. Plus it was quite a rainy day so being a tourist and wandering about didn’t seem all that enticing.

However, I knew I was going to have dinner out… And I wanted some yummy Vietnamese noodle soup 🙂 I searched for a vietnamese restaurant near the hotel and tripadvisor recommended quite a few in the grunelokker area. I ended up at hai cafe which is the same restaurant my bf went to when he stopped by Oslo.

I ordered a pho and an iced coffee…which I don’t have photos for but! I was very satisfied with the meal 🙂

Fuel for the next morning of early touring before flyng to Bergen!

prat <3

